Obama’s EBOLA

Can this be true that Obama wants to bring infected non U.S. citizen patients with EBOLA to America for treatment?

Africa has prepared EBOLA equipment.

Will this not weaken

America

To bring non- citizens from Africa

What will this do to Americans and our economy?

What will Congress say?

Who will pay

For their transportation and treatment?

Is America ready for this dark grave season?

What is Obama’s reason?

http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/watchdog-obama-to-bring-non-american-ebola-victims-to-u.s.-for-treatment/article/2554956

obama ebola obamas ebola

TRAVEL BAN FROM EBOLA Infected Africa

Here is the complete list of nations with bans or significant travel restrictions:

Angola
Botswana
Cameroon
Chad
Colombia (South America)
Congo (DRC)
Equatorial Guinea
Gabon
Gambia
Ivory Coast
Kenya
Lesotho
Madagascar
Malawi
Mauritius
Morocco
Mozambique
Namibia
Nigeria
Rwanda
St. Lucia
Senegal
South Africa
South Sudan
Swaziland
Tanzania
Togo
Zambia
Zimbabwe

Why not America?

https://www.internationalsos.com/ebola/index.cfm?content_id=435&language_id=ENG

Read Latest Breaking News from Newsmax.com http://www.Newsmax.com/TheWire/ebola-travel-bans-African/2014/10/16/id/601025/#ixzz3GRH8BcNh
Urgent: Should Obamacare Be Repealed? Vote Here Now!

ebola rash breakout

travel ban ebola

The Politcally Correct Strike Again, This time at the Pulpit

Pastors are starting to feel the pressure at the pulpit.

And religious liberty is at risk.

The politically correct strike again,

And they don’t want you to mention traditional marriage is right at the pulpit.

They don’t want you to mention that homosexuality is wrong at the pulpit.

Or your sermons could be subpoenaed.

This could be the new law of the land that’s faced at the pulpit.

To put a muzzle on American pastors,

This could lead to more American disasters.

If this is so then we have lost the first Amendment and the freedom of speech.

And everything that America was built on.

If only the politically correct realized that they’re the real problem with climate change.

We wouldn’t see all of these changes in the climate if they weren’t making the Creator so made from all their political changes.

They’re the real ones putting America in danger.

http://www.cbn.com/cbnnews/us/2014/October/Cruz-Houston-Has-No-Power-to-Silence-the-Church/http://www.cbn.com/cbnnews/us/2014/October/Cruz-Houston-Has-No-Power-to-Silence-the-Church/

 

The Names of God Most High My Lord is EL ELYON: He is The God Most High. My Lord is ELOHIM: He is the God of Power, who speaks creation with words. My Lord is called Jehovah: He is the God, who breathes air into life. My Lord is Jehovah SHAMMAH: He lives inside of me. My Lord is Jehovah JIREH: He meets all of my needs. My Lord is EL SHADDAI: He pours the blessings of life upon me, giving me favor. My Lord is Jehovah ROHI: He is my teacher, since my rebirth. My Lord is Jehovah MAKKEH: He is the Lord that corrects me, when I am wrong. My Lord is Jehovah MKAADESH: He separates me from the world, setting me apart. My Lord is Jehovah TSIDKEN: He teaches me, right from wrong. He corrects me, when I'm wrong. My Lord is Jehovah ROHI: He shines a light that guides my footsteps in life, directing my path. My Lord is Jehovah ROPHE: He can heal all sickness within me. My Lord is Jehovah NISSI: He is my banner, and artillery in war. He comes to my defense against my enemies. My Lord is Jehovah ELOHEENU: He is my rescuer when I am in trouble. Oh, My Lord is Jehovah GMOLAH: He's my debt collector, who takes from those, who rob me. My Lord is Jehovah TSEBAOTH: He's the Lord of Hosts who moves the stars to prepare for war and who opens the mouth of the Red Sea, and moves the wind to reveal land mines. He's the one who gives orders to the angels for miracles to take place. My Lord is Jehovah Shalom: He is the peacemaker, who calls an end to war. My Lord is ADONAI: He is the Master and Lord of Lords of all Creation. My Lord is Jehovah EL ELHOE: He is the God of Israel, the Apple of His Eye. My Lord is Jesus Christ, the second of the Holy Trinity: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. He's the one that died for me, so that all of my sins would be forgiven, so I could have eternal life. My Lord is the Holy Spirit. He's my Accountant. He's my Author. He's my Banker. He's my Boss. He's my Comforter. He's my Mighty Counselor. He's my Editor. He's my finisher. He's my Healer. He's the deposit of the living God, living inside of me. When you face life's trials run to the all Mighty Son of God. Know His names. He has many names, and be prepared to see miracles and changes in your life. Sheh Hashem yivarech otach May God bless you

The Names of God Most High
My Lord is EL ELYON: He is The God Most High.
My Lord is ELOHIM: He is the God of Power, who speaks creation with words.
My Lord is called Jehovah: He is the God, who breathes air into life.
My Lord is Jehovah SHAMMAH: He lives inside of me.
My Lord is Jehovah JIREH: He meets all of my needs.
My Lord is EL SHADDAI: He pours the blessings of life upon me, giving me favor.
My Lord is Jehovah ROHI: He is my teacher, since my rebirth.
My Lord is Jehovah MAKKEH: He is the Lord that corrects me, when I am wrong.
My Lord is Jehovah MKAADESH: He separates me from the world, setting me apart.
My Lord is Jehovah TSIDKEN: He teaches me, right from wrong. He corrects me, when I’m wrong.
My Lord is Jehovah ROHI: He shines a light that guides my footsteps in life, directing my path.
My Lord is Jehovah ROPHE: He can heal all sickness within me.
My Lord is Jehovah NISSI: He is my banner, and artillery in war. He comes to my defense against my enemies.
My Lord is Jehovah ELOHEENU: He is my rescuer when I am in trouble.
Oh, My Lord is Jehovah GMOLAH: He’s my debt collector, who takes from those, who rob me.
My Lord is Jehovah TSEBAOTH: He’s the Lord of Hosts who moves the stars to prepare for war and who opens the mouth of the Red Sea, and moves the wind to reveal land mines. He’s the one who gives orders to the angels for miracles to take place.
My Lord is Jehovah Shalom: He is the peacemaker, who calls an end to war.
My Lord is ADONAI: He is the Master and Lord of Lords of all Creation.
My Lord is Jehovah EL ELHOE: He is the God of Israel, the Apple of His Eye.
My Lord is Jesus Christ, the second of the Holy Trinity: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. He’s the one that died for me, so that all of my sins would be forgiven, so I could have eternal life.
My Lord is the Holy Spirit. He’s my Accountant. He’s my Author. He’s my Banker. He’s my Boss. He’s my Comforter. He’s my Mighty Counselor. He’s my Editor. He’s my finisher. He’s my Healer. He’s the deposit of the living God, living inside of me.
When you face life’s trials run to the all Mighty Son of God. Know His names. He has many names, and be prepared to see miracles and changes in your life.
Sheh Hashem yivarech otach
May God bless you

New EBOla threat at the Pentagon

Another EBOLA scare this time at the Pentagon.

Yes, a woman was taking a tour of the Pentagon.

She recently visited Africa.

And now back in America,

She began vomiting while on a tour bus at the Pentagon.

The hazmat team arrived at the Pentagon.

And transported the sick woman to a Virginia Hospital Center,

It all happened at the Pentagon.

Travel ban Africa.

We need to protect America!

UPDATE (2): Sick Woman at Pentagon Does Not Have Ebola

http://washington.cbslocal.com/2014/10/17/ebola-scare-at-pentagon-after-woman-who-was-recently-in-africa-vomits-on-tour-bus/

travel ban ebola

pentagon

America’s Insecurities

Are Americans now called collateral damage of politics?

Is this how we want America’s time to click?

Have we become a country that the only thing that matters is the vote?

How can we reduce ourselves to such levels and not take note?

Have we become so spoiled that we forget all of those that toiled for our freedom?

Let us not forget that there’s a price for freedom.

Even our own enemies look at our way of lives and what we have reduced our morals to and want to take away our freedom.

They justify their actions by the many fractions that we’ve allowed in America.

If America were an ISLAM nation they would start cleaning house.

They wouldn’t allow same sex marriage.

They would behead all of those in such a marriage.

They wouldn’t allow abortions.

They would behead those women.

But yet if our own enemies see the wrong way of life acceptance, why are we so quick to accept it?

America is now bullied and harassed for others to get their way.

And one day,

We’re going to pay for all the sin and no morality just as Sodom and Gomorrah met their fate.

And then it will be too late.

America faces all the turmoil today because of all the sin we’ve allowed in America.

And now our freedom’s at jeopardy.

Americans should hold onto their heritage and not become a parody.

That’s laughed and humiliated by the enemy.

We should be a nation that’s proud of our freedom and Christian Charities.

If we find this again we will find faith in God and America’s securities.

If we don’t, Americans will walk in deep waters of insecurities.

Our enemy says they want to conquer America so their kids don’t grow-up like ours.

But yet the powers,

Push for more and more for the enemy to devour.

While some conservative Americans turn bitter sour.

Sitting back waiting for that conquering hour.

When all world powers are tested.

eagle praying

P. Kelley

Man Dies on Flight from Nigeria to JFK

On Thursday a man dies on a flight from Nigeria to JFK.

The CDC is quick to disclaim that it’s not EBOLA.

How do they know just arriving there that it’s not EBOLA?

The man was vomiting all the way from Nigeria to JFK.

He died.

Did the CDC lie?

We have 150 flights that come in from Africa daily from the hot zone.

Close the flight zone.

America doesn’t want to become another Sierra Leone.

http://nypost.com/2014/10/16/alarm-after-vomiting-passenger-dies-on-flight-from-nigeria-to-jfk/

travel ban ebola