I’m training to be a (MWD) Military Working Dog

I’m training to be a military dog.  I’ve been practicing the moves.  I think my master approves.  Then I can enlist.  Then I can assist.  The military,  I know they’re waiting for a dog just like me.  I’ll be the best that I can be.  I’ll be Army Strong.  They won’t be wrong.  For picking a canine like me,  I know they look for the very best.  And once I enlist,  I won’t get much rest.  I know it will be a test,  Against my will,  But, I will be faithful and loyal and never break the deal.  I’ll grow-up to be a United States Military Dog.  And all the female dogs will shake their tails,  When I walk by,  And when I say bye,  They’ll remember me.  That I was the best I could be.

MWD in Training

I’m training to be a military working dog.
I’ve been practicing the moves.
I think my master approves.
Then I can enlist.
Then I can assist.
The military,
I know they’re waiting for a dog just like me.
I’ll be the best that I can be.
I’ll be Army Strong.
They won’t be wrong.
For picking a canine like me,
I know they look for the very best.
And once I enlist,
I won’t get much rest.
I know it will be a test,
Against my will,
But, I will be faithful and loyal and never break the deal.
I’ll grow-up to be a United States Military Working Dog.
And all the female dogs will shake their tails,
When I walk by,
And when I say bye,
They’ll remember me.
That I was the best I could be.

Leave a comment