United Nations Vetted Migrants from 7 Most Dangerous Countries

I couldn’t believe this when I heard it, but yes it’s true the 60,000 immigrants migrants coming in from the 7-T list were vetted through the Obama Administration through the United Nations.  Now for anyone who doesn’t understand the role of the United Nations in globalism, what better way to take control of a country than to let the one world order vet who they want into your country.  Who knows they could even be sending in their own soldiers. No wonder President Trump is upset with what’s going on.  If you have traveled like I have you have to get your Visa and passport altogether months in advance.  It’s nothing that happens quickly overnight, it takes days to get it back. the Visa is sometimes the most complicated thing to get.  When I went to Ghana West Africa I had to present my itinerary with a list of where I would be staying with local contacts.  They had to know my full itinerary and I had to have local references where I was going to be each day of my visit.  I even had to show my return ticket and flight itinerary.  I seriously doubt if the United Nations ask the same questions to that extinct.  America is a country at war, we live in the most dangerous times in history, we have to be careful who we let into our country.  Can we really depend on the United Nations to keep us safe?  This should concern every American, this isn’t about racism, it’s about urban terrorism in the streets of America. May God protect us and keep us safe. I noticed since the 9th Circuit Court blocked the travel ban God sent 12 to 18 inches of snow on the east coast canceling 3000 flights and affecting 40 million people around the world.  It’s all now is God’s hands…Pray for America!

 

Leave a comment